| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact Us
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

Moon Hee HanKorea Atomic Energy Research Institute
Executive Editors
Sung Hwan KimCatholic University of Korea
Chan Hyeong KimHanyang University
Yun-Sil LeeEhwa Womans University
Gyuseong ChoKorea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Managing Editor
Chul Hee Min Yonsei University
Editorial Board
Chang-Mo KangKorea Institute of Radiological and Medical Sciences
Min-Ho ShinChonnam National University
Kyeong Min KimKorea Institute of Radiological and Medical Sciences
Seong Hoon KimHanyang University Medical Center
Jang-Lyul KimKorea Atomic Energy Research Institute
Ilhan LimKorea Cancer Center Hospital
kyung-Rae DongGwangju Health University
Yong Nam KimKangwon National University Hospital
Jong Min ParkSeoul National University Medical School
Ho-Chun SongChonnam National University
Sang Hyoun ChoiKorea Institute of Radiological and Medical Sciences
Sang-Han LeeKorea Research Institute of Standards and Science
Sang Hoon LeeKyungpook National University
Seon Young NamKorea Hydro and Nuclear Power
Chul-Young LeeKorea Research Institute of Standards and Science
Byung-Uck ChangKorea Institute of Nuclear Safety
Chan Woo JeongKorea Institute of Nuclear Safety
Abas. TakvarTehran University
Andreyan N.ON. N. Semenov Institute of Chemical Physics
Géza SáfrányNational Research Institute for Radiobiology and Radiohygiene
Jacobus P.SStellenbosch University
Mamoru BabaTohoku University
Kaushala P.MNehru Gram Bharati University
Mai K. PhamInternational Atomic Energy Agency

Editorial Office
319, HIT, 22-2, Majo-ro, Seongdong-gu, Seoul 133-791, Korea
Tel: +82-2-2297-9775   Fax: +82-2-2297-9776
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © by Korean Association for Radiation Protection. All rights reserved.      Developed in M2Community