| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact Us |  
Journal Management Team > About > Journal Management Team

Journal management team (2019-2021)

Journal Managers: Chan Hyeong Kim, Hanyang University, Korea
                                  Takeshi Iimoto, The University of Tokyo, Japan
                                  Riaz Akber, Safe Radiation, Australia
Manager of the Review Process: Geehyun Kim, Sejong University, Korea
Ethics Editor: Hirokuni Yamanishi, Kindai University, Japan
Manuscript Editors: Tony Hooker, Australasian Radiation Protection Society, Australia
Layout Editors: So Yeon Park, Academya, Korea; Hyeon Jung Park, Academya, Korea
Website and JATS XML File Producers: Ms. Ho-Jeong Bae and Ms. Minyoung Choi, M2community, Korea

Title page
Manuscript template
Author Checklist
Copyright transfer
Author's Index
Editorial Office
319, HIT, 22-2, Majo-ro, Seongdong-gu, Seoul 133-791, Korea
Tel: +82-2-2297-9775   Fax: +82-2-2297-9776
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © by Korean Association for Radiation Protection. All rights reserved.      Developed in M2Community